꼬리 휘두르기 {2}{R}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물과 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 각각 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에 자신의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

“용이 오거든 몸을 굽혀라. 그러면 용이 뒤돌아설 때 목숨을 부지할 수 있을 거다.” —아타르카 전사 이카로

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 꼬리 휘두르기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)