光と影の剣 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修正を受けるとともに、プロテクション(白)とプロテクション(黒)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地のクリーチャー・カードを最大1枚まで対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

装備 {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光と影の剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)