光と影の剣 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けプロテクション(白)とプロテクション(黒)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード最大1枚を対象とする。あなたは3点のライフを得て、あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

装備{2}

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光と影の剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)