Spada di Luce e Ombre {3}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2 e ha protezione dal bianco e dal nero.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, guadagni 3 punti vita e puoi riprendere in mano fino a una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Equipaggiare {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spada di Luce e Ombre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)