Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière {3}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2 et a la protection contre le blanc et le noir.

À chaque fois que la créature équipée inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous gagnez 3 points de vie et vous pouvez renvoyer une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière dans votre main.

Équipement {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)