Espada de Luz e Sombra {3}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 e tem proteção contra o branco e contra o preto.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada causar dano de combate a um jogador, você ganha 3 pontos de vida e pode devolver até um card alvo de criatura de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Equipar {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de Luz e Sombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)