天冥剑 {3}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2并具有反白保护与反黑保护异能。

每当佩带此武具的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你获得3点生命,且你可以将至多一张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

佩带{2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天冥剑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)