Espada de luz y sombra {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra blanco y contra negro.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, ganas 3 vidas y puedes regresar hasta una criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Equipar {2}.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de luz y sombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2013-06-07)