恶魔领主贝赞洛 {4}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~长老/恶魔

飞行,践踏

当恶魔领主贝赞洛进战场时,从你的牌库顶开始放逐牌,直到放逐一张非地牌为止,然后将该牌置于你手上。若该牌的总法术力费用等于或大于4,则重复此流程。每以此法将一张牌置于你手上,恶魔领主贝赞洛便对你造成1点伤害。

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恶魔领主贝赞洛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)