Seigneur démon Belzenlok {4}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : ancêtre et démon

Vol, piétinement

Quand le Seigneur démon Belzenlok arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une carte non-terrain, puis mettez cette carte dans votre main. Si le coût converti de mana de la carte est supérieur ou égal à 4, répétez ce processus. Le Seigneur démon Belzenlok vous inflige 1 blessure pour chaque carte mise dans votre main de cette manière.

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur démon Belzenlok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)