악마군주 벨젠로크 {4}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 장로 악마

비행, 돌진

악마군주 벨젠로크가 전장에 들어올 때, 대지가 아닌 카드를 추방할 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드들을 추방한 후, 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져온다. 그 카드의 전환마나비용이 4 이상이라면, 이 과정을 반복한다. 이렇게 당신의 손으로 가져온 카드 한 장당 악마군주 벨젠로크는 당신에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악마군주 벨젠로크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)