Belzenlok, Signore dei Demoni {4}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Antico Demone

Volare, travolgere

Quando Belzenlok, Signore dei Demoni entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non esili una carta non terra, poi aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano. Se il costo di mana convertito della carta è pari o superiore a 4, ripeti questo procedimento. Belzenlok, Signore dei Demoni ti infligge 1 danno per ogni carta aggiunta alla tua mano in questo modo.

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belzenlok, Signore dei Demoni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)