Senhor Demônio Belzenlok {4}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Ancião Demônio

Voar, atropelar

Quando Senhor Demônio Belzenlok entrar no campo de batalha, exile cards do topo de seu grimório até exilar um card que não seja de terreno; depois, coloque aquele card em sua mão. Se o custo de mana convertido do card for igual ou superior a 4, repita este processo. Senhor Demônio Belzenlok causa 1 ponto de dano a você para cada card colocado em sua mão desta forma.

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senhor Demônio Belzenlok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)