Демон-Владыка Бельзенлок {4}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Старейшина Демон

Полет, Пробивной удар

Когда Демон-Владыка Бельзенлок выходит на поле битвы, изгоняйте карты с верха вашей библиотеки, пока не изгоните не являющуюся землей карту, затем положите ту карту в вашу руку. Если конвертированная мана-стоимость той карты равна 4 или больше, повторите этот процесс. Демон-Владыка Бельзенлок наносит вам 1 повреждение за каждую карту, положенную в вашу руку таким образом.

6/6

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Демон-Владыка Бельзенлок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)