Dämonenfürst Belzenlok {4}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Dämon

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn Dämonenfürst Belzenlok ins Spiel kommt, schicke Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek ins Exil, bis du eine Karte ins Exil schickst, die kein Land ist, und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Falls ihre umgewandelten Manakosten 4 oder mehr betragen, wiederhole diesen Vorgang. Der Dämonenfürst Belzenlok fügt dir für jede Karte, die du auf diese Weise auf deine Hand genommen hast, 1 Schadenspunkt zu.


Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Notes and Rules Information for Dämonenfürst Belzenlok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
  • Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
  • If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)