Belzenlok, señor demonio {4}{B}{B}
Criatura legendaria — Demonio anciano
Vuela, arrolla.
Cuando Belzenlok, señor demonio entre al campo de batalla, exilia cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que exilies una carta que no sea tierra. Luego, pon esa carta en tu mano. Si el coste de maná convertido de la carta es 4 o más, repite este proceso. Belzenlok, señor demonio te hace 1 punto de daño por cada carta puesta en tu mano de esta manera.
6/6
Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Prints | USD | EUR | TIX |
---|---|---|---|
Commander Masters #151 | |||
Dominaria #86 | |||
View all prints → |
Related Searches |
---|
Cards that are Belzenlok
|
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Belzenlok, señor demonio:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with mana value 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can't choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner. (2018-04-27)
- Land cards exiled this way remain exiled. (2018-04-27)
- Demonlord Belzenlok's ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn't deal 1 damage multiple times. (2018-04-27)
- If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
- If the nonland card doesn't have a mana cost, its mana value is 0. (2018-04-27)
- The mana value of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2018-04-27)