法師駁擊 {1}{U}{U}

瞬間

如果你操控魔法師,則此咒語減少{1}來施放。

反擊目標咒語。

「第二位法師學著驅散道道閃電。面對威脅作出回應:這就是魔法研究進步的路程。」 ~迭演院長奈班

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法師駁擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)