마법사의 반박 {1}{U}{U}

순간마법

당신이 마법사를 조종한다면 이 주문은 발동하는 데 {1}이 덜 든다.

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.

“두 번째 마법사는 천둥번개를 소멸시키는 법을 배웠다. 위협과 대응, 마법 연구는 그렇게 진전되어 온 것이지.” —반복학과 학과장, 나반

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마법사의 반박:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)