Contradita do Mago {1}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Esta mágica custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada se você controla um Mago.

Anule a mágica alvo.

“O segundo mago aprendeu a dissipar relâmpagos. Ameaça e resposta: Assim progrediu o estudo da magia.” — Naban, deão das iterações

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contradita do Mago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)