法师驳击 {1}{U}{U}

瞬间

如果你操控法术师,则此咒语减少{1}来施放。

反击目标咒语。

「第二位法师学着驱散道道闪电。面对威胁作出回应:这就是魔法研究进步的路程。」 ~迭演院长奈班

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法师驳击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)