魔術師の反駁 {1}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたがウィザードをコントロールしているなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「もう一人の魔道士は稲妻破を霧消させることを学んだ。脅威と対応。これによって魔法の研究は進歩してきたのだ。」 ――反復の学部長、ナバン

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔術師の反駁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)