Riposte de sorcier {1}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Ce sort coûte {1} de moins à lancer si vous contrôlez un sorcier.

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé.

« Le deuxième mage apprit à dissiper les salves d'éclairs. Menace et réaction : ainsi progressa l'étude de la magie. » —Naban, doyen de l'itération

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riposte de sorcier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)