Replik des Zauberers {1}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {1} weniger, falls du einen Zauberer kontrollierst.

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl.

„Der zweite Magier lernte, den Blitz abzuwehren. Aktion und Reaktion: so wurden die Lehren der Magie vorangebracht.“ —Naban, Dekan der Iteration

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Replik des Zauberers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)