Rivalsa dello Stregone {1}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Questa magia costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata se controlli un Mago.

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio.

“Il secondo stregone apprese a dissipare le saette dei fulmini. Minaccia e risposta: fu così che progredì lo studio della magia.” —Naban, decano dell'iterazione

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivalsa dello Stregone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)