Respuesta del hechicero {1}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar este hechizo si controlas un Hechicero.

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo.

“El segundo mago aprendió a disipar ráfagas de relámpagos. Amenaza y respuesta: así progresa el estudio de las competencias mágicas”. —Naban, decano de la iteración

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Respuesta del hechicero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)