莽闖獨眼巨人 {3}{R}

生物 ~獨眼巨人

只要莽闖獨眼巨人被兩個或更多生物阻擋,它便得-2/-0。

凱爾頓的戰士會利用獨眼巨人無法一眼盡觀全局的弱點。

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莽闖獨眼巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)