Ciclope Enfurecido {3}{R}

Criatura — Ciclope

Ciclope Enfurecido recebe -2/-0 enquanto duas ou mais criaturas o estiverem bloqueando.

Os guerreiros keldonianos se aproveitam da incapacidade do ciclope de se concentrar em mais de uma coisa de cada vez.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclope Enfurecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)