暴れ回るサイクロプス {3}{R}

クリーチャー — サイクロプス

クリーチャーが2体以上で暴れ回るサイクロプスをブロックしているかぎり、これは-2/-0の修整を受ける。

ケルドの戦士たちは、サイクロプスが同時に二つ以上のものに注意を向けられない点を利用する。

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴れ回るサイクロプス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)