Ciclope Scatenato {3}{R}

Creatura — Ciclope

Il Ciclope Scatenato prende -2/-0 fintanto che è bloccato da due o più creature.

I guerrieri di Keld sfruttano a proprio vantaggio l'incapacità dei ciclopi di concentrarsi su più di una cosa alla volta.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclope Scatenato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)