Неистовый Циклоп {3}{R}

Существо — Циклоп

Неистовый Циклоп получает -2/-0, пока его блокируют два или более существа.

Келдонские воины хорошо знают, что циклоп не может сосредоточиться на двух врагах одновременно.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неистовый Циклоп:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)