莽闯独眼巨人 {3}{R}

生物 ~独眼巨人

只要莽闯独眼巨人被两个或更多生物阻挡,它便得-2/-0。

凯尔顿的战士会利用独眼巨人无法一眼尽观全局的弱点。

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莽闯独眼巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)