돌진하는 키클롭스 {3}{R}

생물 — 키클롭스

두 개 이상의 생물이 돌진하는 키클롭스를 방어하는 한 돌진하는 키클롭스는 -2/-0을 받는다.

켈드의 전사들은 키클롭스가 한 번에 하나의 대상에만 집중할 수 있다는 점을 잘 활용하여 싸운다.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌진하는 키클롭스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)