Cíclope enfurecido {3}{R}

Criatura — Cíclope

El Cíclope enfurecido obtiene -2/-0 mientras dos o más criaturas lo bloqueen.

Los guerreros keldon aprovechan la incapacidad del cíclope para ocuparse de más de una cosa a la vez.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cíclope enfurecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)