Tobender Zyklop {3}{R}

Kreatur — Zyklop

Der Tobende Zyklop erhält -2/-0, solange ihn zwei oder mehr Kreaturen blocken.

Die Keldonen nutzen geschickt aus, dass dem Zyklopen die Tiefenwahrnehmung fehlt.

4/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tobender Zyklop:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all but one of Rampaging Cyclops’s blockers are removed from combat, Rampaging Cyclops’s effect immediately stops reducing its power. (2018-04-27)