受苦逃亡者 {3}{R}

生物~人類/狼人

在每個維持開始時,若上回合沒有任一咒語施放過,轉化受苦逃亡者。

首度的滿月消滅了任何疑慮與埋藏其間的恐怖事實。

3/2

搜括狼人

Color Indicator: Red 生物~ - 狼人

每當此生物轉化為搜括狼人時,你可以消滅目標神器。如果該神器以此法置入墳墓場,則搜括狼人對該神器的操控者造成3點傷害。在每個維持開始時,若某玩家上回合施放了兩個或更多咒語,轉化搜括狼人。

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受苦逃亡者 // 搜括狼人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)