Desertor afligido {3}{R}

Criatura — Licántropo humano

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si no se lanzaron hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Desertor afligido.

Al salir la primera luna llena desapareció cualquier duda sobre la horrible verdad que escondía.

3/2

Saqueador licántropo

Color Indicator: Red Criatura — Licántropo

Siempre que esta criatura se transforme en el Saqueador licántropo, puedes destruir el artefacto objetivo. Si ese artefacto es puesto en un cementerio de esta manera, el Saqueador licántropo le hace 3 puntos de daño al controlador de ese artefacto.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Saqueador licántropo.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desertor afligido // Saqueador licántropo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)