감염된 탈영병 {3}{R}

생물 — 인간 늑대인간

각 유지단 시작에, 만약 지난 턴에 아무 주문도 발동되지 않았다면, 감염된 탈영병을 변신시킨다.

첫 보름달이 뜨자 더 이상 진실은 숨겨질 수 없었다.

3/2

늑대인간 약탈자

Color Indicator: Red 생물 — 늑대인간

이 생물이 늑대인간 약탈자로 변신할 때마다, 마법물체 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 마법물체를 파괴할 수 있다. 그 마법물체가 이렇게 해서 무덤에 들어간다면, 늑대인간 약탈자는 그 마법물체의 조종자에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

각 유지단 시작에, 만약 한 플레이어가 지난 턴에 두 개 이상의 주문을 발동했다면, 늑대인간 약탈자를 변신시킨다.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 감염된 탈영병 // 늑대인간 약탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)