Befallener Abtrünniger {3}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Werwolf

Transformiere zu Beginn jedes Versorgungssegments den Befallenen Abtrünnigen, falls im letzten Zug keine Zaubersprüche gewirkt wurden.

Als der erste Vollmond aufging, schwanden die letzten Zweifel an der schrecklichen Wahrheit.

3/2

Werwolf-Einsacker

Color Indicator: Red Kreatur — Werwolf

Immer wenn diese Kreatur in einen Werwolf-Einsacker transformiert, kannst du ein Artefakt deiner Wahl zerstören. Falls dieses Artefakt auf diese Weise auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, fügt der Werwolf-Einsacker dem Beherrscher dieses Artefakts 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Transformiere zu Beginn jedes Versorgungssegments den Werwolf-Einsacker, falls ein Spieler im letzten Zug zwei oder mehr Zaubersprüche gewirkt hat.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Befallener Abtrünniger // Werwolf-Einsacker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)