苦悩の脱走者 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狼男

各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンに呪文が唱えられていなかった場合、苦悩の脱走者を変身させる。

最初の満月が昇る時、その中の恐ろしい真実への疑いは排除された。

3/2

狼男の荒らし屋

Color Indicator: Red クリーチャー ― - 狼男

このクリーチャーが狼男の荒らし屋に変身するたび、アーティファクト1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。これによりそのアーティファクトがいずれかの墓地に置かれた場合、狼男の荒らし屋はそのアーティファクトのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンにいずれかのプレイヤーが2つ以上の呪文を唱えていた場合、狼男の荒らし屋を変身させる。

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦悩の脱走者 // 狼男の荒らし屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)