受苦逃亡者 {3}{R}

生物~人类/狼人

在每个维持开始时,若上回合没有任一咒语施放过,转化受苦逃亡者。

首度的满月消灭了任何疑虑与埋藏其间的恐怖事实。

3/2

搜括狼人

Color Indicator: Red 生物~ - 狼人

每当此生物转化为搜括狼人时,你可以消灭目标神器。如果该神器以此法置入坟墓场,则搜括狼人对该神器的操控者造成3点伤害。在每个维持开始时,若某牌手上回合施放了两个或更多咒语,转化搜括狼人。

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受苦逃亡者 // 搜括狼人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)