Disertore Afflitto {3}{R}

Creatura — Mannaro Umano

All'inizio di ogni mantenimento, se nell'ultimo turno non sono state lanciate magie, trasforma il Disertore Afflitto.

Il sorgere della prima luna piena cancellò ogni dubbio sull'orribile verità che vi si nascondeva.

3/2

Predone Mannaro

Color Indicator: Red Creatura — Mannaro

Ogniqualvolta questa creatura si trasforma nel Predone Mannaro, puoi distruggere un artefatto bersaglio. Se quell'artefatto viene messo in un cimitero in questo modo, il Predone Mannaro infligge 3 danni al controllore di quell'artefatto.

All'inizio di ogni mantenimento, se nell'ultimo turno un giocatore ha lanciato due o più magie, trasforma il Predone Mannaro.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disertore Afflitto // Predone Mannaro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)