Одержимый Дезертир {3}{R}

Существо — Человек Вервольф

В начале каждого шага поддержки, если в предыдущем ходу не было разыграно ни одного заклинания, трансформируйте Одержимого Дезертира.

С восходом первой полной луны исчезли все сомнения насчет страшной правды, скрывающейся внутри.

3/2

Вервольф-Погромщик

Color Indicator: Red Существо — Вервольф

Каждый раз когда это существо трансформируется в Вервольфа-Погромщика, вы можете уничтожить целевой артефакт. Если тот артефакт попадает на кладбище таким образом, Вервольф-Погромщик наносит 3 повреждения игроку, контролирующему тот артефакт.

В начале каждого шага поддержки, если в предыдущем ходу игрок разыграл не менее двух заклинаний, трансформируйте Вервольфа-Погромщика.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Одержимый Дезертир // Вервольф-Погромщик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)