Desertor Atormentado {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Lobisomem

No início de cada manutenção, se nenhuma mágica tiver sido conjurada no último turno, transforme Desertor Atormentado.

A primeira lua cheia eliminou qualquer dúvida com relação à horripilante verdade escondida.

3/2

Lobisomem Saqueador

Color Indicator: Red Criatura — Lobisomem

Toda vez que esta criatura se transformar em Lobisomem Saqueador, você poderá destruir o artefato alvo. Se aquele artefato for colocado num cemitério dessa maneira, Lobisomem Saqueador causará 3 pontos de dano ao controlador daquele artefato.

No início de cada manutenção, se um jogador tiver conjurado duas ou mais mágicas no último turno, transforme Lobisomem Saqueador.

5/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desertor Atormentado // Lobisomem Saqueador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact when Werewolf Ransacker’s first triggered ability goes on the stack. You choose whether or not to destroy the artifact when that ability resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • An artifact token that’s destroyed is put into its owner’s graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Werewolf Ransacker ability, Werewolf Ransacker deals damage to that token’s controller. (2011-01-22)
  • If something becomes a copy of Werewolf Ransacker, that doesn’t count as “transforming into Werewolf Ransacker.” The first triggered ability of the new Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted artifact has indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, Werewolf Ransacker doesn’t deal damage to that artifact’s controller. (2013-07-01)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)