Wolfbitten Captive {G}

Creature — Human Werewolf

{1}{G}: Wolfbitten Captive gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Wolfbitten Captive.

1/1

Krallenhorde Killer

Color Indicator: Green Creature — Werewolf

{3}{G}: Krallenhorde Killer gets +4/+4 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Krallenhorde Killer.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wolfbitten Captive // Krallenhorde Killer:
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)