Prisioneiro Mordido {G}

Criatura — Humano Lobisomem

{1}{G}: Prisioneiro Mordido recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

No início de cada manutenção, se nenhuma mágica tiver sido conjurada no último turno, transforme Prisioneiro Mordido.

1/1

Matador de Krallenhorde

Color Indicator: Green Criatura — Lobisomem

{3}{G}: Matador de Krallenhorde recebe +4/+4 até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

No início de cada manutenção, se um jogador tiver conjurado duas ou mais mágicas no último turno, transforme Matador de Krallenhorde.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prisioneiro Mordido // Matador de Krallenhorde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)