Cautivo mordido por los lobos {G}

Criatura — Licántropo humano

{1}{G}: El Cautivo mordido por los lobos obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si no se lanzaron hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Cautivo mordido por los lobos.

1/1

Asesino Krallenhorde

Color Indicator: Green Criatura — Licántropo

{3}{G}: El Asesino Krallenhorde obtiene +4/+4 hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Asesino Krallenhorde.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cautivo mordido por los lobos // Asesino Krallenhorde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)