狼吻囚人 {G}

生物~人类/狼人

{1}{G}:狼吻囚人得+2/+2直到回合结束。此异能每回合中只能起动一次。在每个维持开始时,若上回合没有任一咒语施放过,转化狼吻囚人。

1/1

展爪杀手

Color Indicator: Green 生物~ - 狼人

{3}{G}:展爪杀手得+4/+4直到回合结束。此异能每回合中只能起动一次。在每个维持开始时,若某牌手上回合施放了两个或更多咒语,转化展爪杀手。

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼吻囚人 // 展爪杀手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)