늑대에 물린 포로 {G}

생물 — 인간 늑대인간

{1}{G}: 늑대에 물린 포로는 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다. 이 능력은 한 턴에 한 번만 활성화할 수 있다.

각 유지단 시작에, 만약 지난 턴에 아무 주문도 발동되지 않았다면, 늑대에 물린 포로를 변신시킨다.

1/1

크랄렌호드 살육자

Color Indicator: Green 생물 — 늑대인간

{3}{G}: 크랄렌호드 살육자는 턴종료까지 +4/+4를 받는다. 이 능력은 한 턴에 한 번만 활성화할 수 있다.

각 유지단 시작에, 만약 한 플레이어가 지난 턴에 두 개 이상의 주문을 발동했다면, 크랄렌호드 살육자를 변신시킨다.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 늑대에 물린 포로 // 크랄렌호드 살육자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)