Укушенный Волком Пленник {G}

Существо — Человек Вервольф

{1}{G}: Укушенный Волком Пленник получает +2/+2 до конца хода. Активируйте эту способность только один раз за ход.

В начале каждого шага поддержки, если в предыдущем ходу не было разыграно ни одного заклинания, трансформируйте Укушенного Волком Пленника.

1/1

Кралленордский Убийца

Color Indicator: Green Существо — Вервольф

{3}{G}: Кралленордский Убийца получает +4/+4 до конца хода. Активируйте эту способность только один раз за ход.

В начале каждого шага поддержки, если в предыдущем ходу игрок разыграл не менее двух заклинаний, трансформируйте Кралленордского Убийцу.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Укушенный Волком Пленник // Кралленордский Убийца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)