狼に噛まれた囚人 {G}

クリーチャー — 人間・狼男

{1}{G}:狼に噛まれた囚人はターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンに呪文が唱えられていなかった場合、狼に噛まれた囚人を変身させる。

1/1

爪の群れの殺人者

Color Indicator: Green クリーチャー ― - 狼男

{3}{G}:爪の群れの殺人者はターン終了時まで+4/+4の修整を受ける。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンにいずれかのプレイヤーが2つ以上の呪文を唱えていた場合、爪の群れの殺人者を変身させる。

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼に噛まれた囚人 // 爪の群れの殺人者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You can activate Wolfbitten Captive’s ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer’s ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa. (2011-01-22)
  • If you activate one face’s ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won’t be able to activate that face’s ability again that turn. (2011-01-22)